Sean Tizzle Drops “Moving Forward” EP

Akamanu Jennifer

Nigerian singer Sean Tizzle finally released his much anticipated EP, ‘Moving Forward’.
The extended play is a seven-tracker which contains guest appearances by Davido, Iceberg Slim and Dax Mpire.
Before its release, a single, ‘Thank You’, was dropped off the ‘Moving Forward’ EP. It was accepted massively, as fans of the artiste have waited for months while he was off the music radar.
However, the ‘S’ole’ crooner’s come-back single ‘Hit and Run’ which featured Canadian singer Tory Lanez was not included in the EP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *